Supervisory Committee

The Supervisory Committee functions as auditors of the society. Their main focus is reviewing the operations of the Credit Union

Ms. Bernadette Roberts, Chairman
TECU - Jacqueline Newton
Ms. Jacqueline Newton, Secretary
TECU - Junior Marcelle
Mr. Junior Marcelle, Member
TECU - Chantel Perryman
Ms. Chantel Perryman, member
Ms. Alisha Ramdeen, Member