Latest Loan Rates

Get more out of your money with our fantastic loan rates.

New Vehicle 0.49%-0.6%
Character 1%
RORO/Used Vehicle 1%
1ST Mortgage 0.5%
2ND Mortgage 0.58%
Fully-secured 0.75%

All rates are subject to change without notice.

Education Committee

This committee was born out of the need to inform and educate members to manage their finances. Educational programmes include financial counselling, money management, health issues, training in various interpersonal skills, entrepreneurial training programmes and national and international credit union matters.

  • Ian Michael Haynes, Chairperson

    Ian-Michael Haynes, Chairperson


  • Mr. Brent Zephyrine, Member

    Brent Zephyrine, Member


  • Pamela Dass, Member

    Pamela Dass, Member

  • Kenneth Lewis, Member

    Kenneth Lewis, Member

  • Nadine Pirtheesingh, Member

    Nadine Pirtheesingh, Member

  • Joy Jarvis, Co-opted

    Joy Jarvis, Co-opted

  • Daniel Lewis, Co-opted

    Daniel Lewis, Co-opted

  • Jacqueline Newton, Co-opted

  • Ms. Inge Maurice, Member
  • Simon Gowrie, Co-opted

  • Keisha Francis, Co-opted

    Keisha Francis, Co-opted

  • Jennie Alleyne, Co-opted

    Jennie Alleyne, Co-opted

  • Alisha Ramdeen, Co-opted

    Alisha Ramdeen, Co-opted


  • Tracy Ramsden-Boyce, Co-opted

    Tracy Ramsden-Boyce, Co-opted