Latest Loan Rates

Get more out of your money with our fantastic loan rates.

New Vehicle 0.49%-0.6%
Character 1%
RORO/Used Vehicle 1%
1ST Mortgage 0.5%
2ND Mortgage 0.58%
Fully-secured 0.75%

All rates are subject to change without notice.

Credit Committee

A group of people responsible for assessing the credit standing and ability to repay debt of prospective borrowers of the Credit Union. This committee is guided by the loan policy of the Credit Union.

  • Inga Crichlow, Chairperson

    Inga Crichlow, Chairperson

  • Norman Arjoon, Secretary

    Norman Arjoon, Secretary

  • Michelle Badal, Member

    Michelle Badal, Member

  • Mervyn Baptiste, Member

    Mervyn Baptiste, Member

  • Wesley Huggins, Member

    Wesley Huggins, Member