Leadership Team

Board of Directors

The B.O.D. is elected by the Credit Union’s membership during the Annual General Meeting (AGM) and reports to the general membership. The board is part of the overall management team which includes the supervisory and credit committees. The board has the responsibility and ultimate decision making authority for directing and controlling the affairs of the Credit Union as well as providing effective and efficient management of the overall operations.

Mr. Kenneth Allum, President
Mr. Kenneth Allum, President
Mr. Ian-Michael Haynes, Vice President
Ilitty Mollino
Ms. Ilitty Mollino, Honorary Treasurer
Ms. Lucy Ottley, Honorary Secretary
Mr. Orville Andrews, Director
Mr. Leonard Chan Chow, Director
Ms. Inga Crichlow, Director
Mr. Jason Matthews, Director
Mr. Anthony Solomon, Director
Mr. Stephen Tang, Director
TECU - Patrice Melissa Valentine
Ms. Patrice Valentine, Director
Brent Zephyrine
Mr. Brent Zephyrine, Director
Kent Byer
Mr. Kent Byer, first Alternate
Ms. Dianne Lochan, Second Alternate